Sermons
Filtering sermons by Pastor Brian Fernett
Clear Filter
Sunday, Jul 11 2021AM Worship
Series: Ephesians
Passage: Ephesians 1:18
Sunday, Jun 27 2021AM Worship
Series: Ephesians
Passage: Ephesians 1:18
Sunday, Jun 20 2021AM Worship
Series: Ephesians
Passage: Ephesians 1:15-17
Sunday, Jun 13 2021AM Worship
Series: Ephesians
Passage: Ephesians 1:15-23
Sunday, Jun 6 2021AM Worship
Passage: Matthew 4:1-12
Sunday, Apr 25 2021AM Worship
Series: Ephesians
Passage: Ephesians 1:11-14
Sunday, Apr 18 2021Sunday AM
Series: Ephesians
Passage: Ephesians 1:7-10
Sunday, Apr 11 2021AM Service
Series: Ephesians
Passage: Ephesians 1:3-7
Sunday, Mar 28 2021AM Service
Series: Ephesians
Passage: Ephesians 1:5-6
Sunday, Mar 14 2021AM Service
Series: Ephesians
Passage: Ephesians 1:3-4
Sunday, Mar 7 2021AM Service
Passage: Isaiah 53:10-12
Sunday, Feb 28 2021AM Service
Series: Ephesians
Passage: Ephesians 1:3-14