November 2019
Select Calendars
Saturday, Nov. 2, 2019
Thanksgiving Dinner
5 pm
Sunday, Nov. 3, 2019
Daylight Savings Time Ends
All Day
Lord's Supper AM
10:30 am
Tuesday, Nov. 5, 2019
Leadership Meeting
7 pm
Wednesday, Nov. 6, 2019
Prayer Meeting
7 pm
Teens - Devoted
7 pm
Saturday, Nov. 9, 2019
Teen Conference - Frederick, MD
All Day
Sunday, Nov. 10, 2019
Teen YAC
7 pm
Teen YAC
7 pm
Wednesday, Nov. 13, 2019
Teens - Devoted
7 pm
Prayer Meeting
7 pm
Saturday, Nov. 16, 2019
Church Leaf Rake
8 am - 12 pm
Wednesday, Nov. 20, 2019
Teens - Devoted
7 pm
Prayer Meeting
7 pm
Wednesday, Nov. 27, 2019
Thanksgiving Praise Service
7 pm
Thursday, Nov. 28, 2019
Thanksgiving
All Day
Office Closed
All Day
Friday, Nov. 29, 2019
Office Closed
All Day

The calendar "" is password protected. Please enter the password below.

Submit