September 2019
Select Calendars
Sunday, Sep. 1, 2019
Lord's Supper AM
10:30 am
Monday, Sep. 2, 2019
Labor Day - Office Closed
All Day
Tuesday, Sep. 3, 2019
Senior Ambassadors Bible Study
10 am - 11 am
Senior Ambassadors Lunch
11 am - 12 pm
Leadership Meeting
7 pm
Wednesday, Sep. 4, 2019
Prayer Meeting
7 pm
Saturday, Sep. 7, 2019
Church Picnic - Ironwood Community Park
10 am
Sunday, Sep. 8, 2019
Missionary Kevin Mayfield - AM & PM Service
All Day
Teen / Parent Meeting
7 pm
Tuesday, Sep. 10, 2019
Senior Ambassadors Bible Study
10 am - 11 am
Wednesday, Sep. 11, 2019
Prayer Meeting
7 pm
Teens - Devoted
7 pm
Sunday, Sep. 15, 2019
Missionary Kevin Mayfield - PM Service
6 pm
Tuesday, Sep. 17, 2019
Senior Ambassadors Bible Study
10 am - 11 am
Wednesday, Sep. 18, 2019
Teens - Devoted
7 pm
Prayer Meeting
7 pm
Sunday, Sep. 22, 2019
Missionary Kevin Mayfield - PM Service
6 pm
Tuesday, Sep. 24, 2019
Senior Ambassadors Bible Study
10 am - 11 am
Wednesday, Sep. 25, 2019
Prayer Meeting
7 pm
Teens - Devoted
7 pm
Sunday, Sep. 29, 2019
Dinner on the Grounds
12 pm
Majesty Music Concert - PM Service
1:30 pm

The calendar "" is password protected. Please enter the password below.

Submit