February 2020
Select Calendars
Sunday, Feb. 2, 2020
Lord's Supper AM
10:30 am
5pm Church Fellowship (Soup)
5 pm
Monday, Feb. 3, 2020
Leadership Meeting
7 pm
Tuesday, Feb. 4, 2020
Senior Ambassadors Bible Study
10 am - 11 am
Senior Ambassadors Lunch
11 am - 12 pm
Wednesday, Feb. 5, 2020
Teens - Devoted
7 pm
Kid's Klub
7 pm
Prayer Meeting
7 pm
Tuesday, Feb. 11, 2020
Senior Ambassadors Bible Study
10 am - 11 am
Wednesday, Feb. 12, 2020
Prayer Meeting
7 pm
Kid's Klub
7 pm
Teens - Devoted
7 pm
Tuesday, Feb. 18, 2020
Senior Ambassadors Bible Study
10 am - 11 am
Wednesday, Feb. 19, 2020
Annual Business Meeting
7 pm
Tuesday, Feb. 25, 2020
Senior Ambassadors Bible Study
10 am - 11 am
Wednesday, Feb. 26, 2020
Kid's Klub
7 pm
Teens - Devoted
7 pm
Prayer Meeting
7 pm

The calendar "" is password protected. Please enter the password below.

Submit