Select Calendars
Sunday, May. 1, 2022
Sunday School
9:30 am - 10:15 am
AM Worship Service
10:30 am - 11:30 am
Tuesday, May. 3, 2022
Sr. Ambassador's Bible Study
10 am - 11 am
Wednesday, May. 4, 2022
Prayer Meeting, Devoted for Teens, & Frontline for Children
7 pm - 8 pm
Sunday, May. 8, 2022
Sunday School
9:30 am - 10:15 am
AM Worship Service
10:30 am - 11:30 am
Tuesday, May. 10, 2022
Sr. Ambassador's Bible Study
10 am - 11 am
Wednesday, May. 11, 2022
Prayer Meeting, Devoted for Teens, & Frontline for Children
7 pm - 8 pm
Sunday, May. 15, 2022
Sunday School
9:30 am - 10:15 am
AM Worship Service
10:30 am - 11:30 am
Tuesday, May. 17, 2022
Sr. Ambassador's Bible Study
10 am - 11 am
Wednesday, May. 18, 2022
Prayer Meeting, Devoted for Teens, & Frontline for Children
7 pm - 8 pm
Sunday, May. 22, 2022
Sunday School
9:30 am - 10:15 am
AM Worship Service
10:30 am - 11:30 am
Tuesday, May. 24, 2022
Sr. Ambassador's Bible Study
10 am - 11 am
Wednesday, May. 25, 2022
Prayer Meeting, Devoted for Teens, & Frontline for Children
7 pm - 8 pm
Sunday, May. 29, 2022
Sunday School
9:30 am - 10:15 am
AM Worship Service
10:30 am - 11:30 am
Tuesday, May. 31, 2022
Sr. Ambassador's Bible Study
10 am - 11 am

The calendar "" is password protected. Please enter the password below.

Submit