December 2017
Select Calendars
Saturday, Dec. 2, 2017
Ladies Prayer Luncheon
12 pm - 2 pm
Sunday, Dec. 3, 2017
Lord's Supper AM Service
10:30 am - 12 pm
Monday, Dec. 4, 2017
Leadership Meeting
7 pm - 10 pm
Tuesday, Dec. 5, 2017
Senior Ambassadors Bible Study
10 am - 11 am
Senior Ambassadors Lunch
11 am - 12 pm
Wednesday, Dec. 6, 2017
Adult Bible Prayer & Study
7 pm - 8 pm
Teen Bible Study
7 pm - 8 pm
Kids-4-Truth
7 pm - 8 pm
Sunday, Dec. 10, 2017
Drop-in at the Fernetts (A-N)
7 pm - 8:30 pm
Tuesday, Dec. 12, 2017
Senior Ambassadors Bible Study
10 am - 11 am
Wednesday, Dec. 13, 2017
Teen Bible Study
7 pm - 8 pm
Adult Bible Prayer & Study
7 pm - 8 pm
Kids-4-Truth
7 pm - 8 pm
Friday, Dec. 15, 2017
Teen / College & Career Christmas Caroling
6 pm - 8 pm
Sunday, Dec. 17, 2017
No SS; Donut Fellowship
9 am - 10:15 am
Christmas Service
10:30 am - 12 pm
Drop-in at the Fernetts (O-Z)
7 pm - 8:30 pm
Tuesday, Dec. 19, 2017
Senior Ambassadors Bible Study
10 am - 11 am
Sr Ambassadors Lunch - Golden Corral
11 am - 1 pm
Wednesday, Dec. 20, 2017
Teen Bible Study
7 pm - 8 pm
Adult Bible Prayer & Study
7 pm - 8 pm
Kids-4-Truth
7 pm - 8 pm
Friday, Dec. 22, 2017
Office Closed
All Day
Sunday, Dec. 24, 2017
Christmas Eve Service
6 pm - 7 pm
Monday, Dec. 25, 2017
Christmas
All Day
Office Closed
All Day
Tuesday, Dec. 26, 2017
Office Closed
All Day
Senior Ambassadors Bible Study
10 am - 11 am
Wednesday, Dec. 27, 2017
No Mid-Week Service
7 pm - 8 pm

The calendar "" is password protected. Please enter the password below.

Submit