November 2018
Select Calendars
Saturday, Nov. 3, 2018
Thanksgiving Dinner
5 pm
Sunday, Nov. 4, 2018
Lord's Supper AM
10:30 am - 12 pm
Monday, Nov. 5, 2018
Leadership Meeting
7 pm
Tuesday, Nov. 6, 2018
Senior Ambassadors Bible Study
10 am - 11 am
Senior Ambassadors Lunch
11 am - 12 pm
Wednesday, Nov. 7, 2018
Kids-4-Truth
7 pm - 8 am
Teen Bible Study
7 pm - 8 pm
Adult Prayer & Bible Study
7 pm - 8 pm
Saturday, Nov. 10, 2018
Rooted & Grounded - Teen Conference
6:45 am - 7:30 pm
Tuesday, Nov. 13, 2018
Senior Ambassadors Bible Study
10 am - 11 am
Wednesday, Nov. 14, 2018
Adult Prayer & Bible Study
7 pm - 8 pm
Teen Bible Study
7 pm - 8 pm
Kids-4-Truth
7 pm - 8 am
Saturday, Nov. 17, 2018
Church Leaf Raking
8 am
Tuesday, Nov. 20, 2018
Senior Ambassadors Bible Study
10 am - 11 am
Thursday, Nov. 22, 2018
Offices Closed
All Day
Thanksgiving
All Day
Friday, Nov. 23, 2018
Offices Closed
All Day
Tuesday, Nov. 27, 2018
Senior Ambassadors Bible Study
10 am - 11 am
Wednesday, Nov. 28, 2018
Teen Bible Study
7 pm - 8 pm
Kids-4-Truth
7 pm - 8 am
Adult Prayer & Bible Study
7 pm - 8 pm

The calendar "" is password protected. Please enter the password below.

Submit