Select Calendars
Sunday, Aug. 4, 2019
Lord's Supper PM
6 pm
Monday, Aug. 5, 2019
Leadership Meeting
7 pm
Tuesday, Aug. 6, 2019
Senior Ambassadors Bible Study
10 am - 11 am
Senior Ambassadors Lunch
11 am - 12 pm
Wednesday, Aug. 7, 2019
Summer Bible Class
7 pm - 8 pm
Monday, Aug. 12, 2019
Summer Backyard Bible Club
10 am - 2 pm
Tuesday, Aug. 13, 2019
Senior Ambassadors Bible Study
10 am - 11 am
Summer Backyard Bible Club
10 am - 2 pm
Wednesday, Aug. 14, 2019
Summer Backyard Bible Club
10 am - 2 pm
No Mid-week Service
7 pm
Thursday, Aug. 15, 2019
Summer Backyard Bible Club
10 am - 2 pm
Friday, Aug. 16, 2019
Summer Backyard Bible Club
10 am - 2 pm
Sunday, Aug. 18, 2019
Missionary Jay Cross - SS & AM
9:15 am - 12 pm
Tuesday, Aug. 20, 2019
Senior Ambassadors Bible Study
10 am - 11 am
Wednesday, Aug. 21, 2019
Summer Bible Class
7 pm - 8 pm
Tuesday, Aug. 27, 2019
Senior Ambassadors Bible Study
10 am - 11 am
Wednesday, Aug. 28, 2019
Summer Bible Class
7 pm - 8 pm

The calendar "" is password protected. Please enter the password below.

Submit