Select Calendars
Tuesday, Jan. 1, 2019
Offices Closed
All Day
Wednesday, Jan. 2, 2019
Adult Prayer & Bible Study
7 pm - 8 pm
Teen Bible Study
7 pm - 8 pm
Kids-4-Truth
7 pm - 8 am
Sunday, Jan. 6, 2019
Lord's Supper AM
10:30 am - 12 pm
Monday, Jan. 7, 2019
Leadership Meeting
7 pm - 10 pm
Tuesday, Jan. 8, 2019
Senior Ambassadors Bible Study
10 am - 11 am
Wednesday, Jan. 9, 2019
Teen Bible Study
7 pm - 8 pm
Adult Prayer & Bible Study
7 pm - 8 pm
Kids-4-Truth
7 pm - 8 am
Tuesday, Jan. 15, 2019
Senior Ambassadors Bible Study
10 am - 11 am
Wednesday, Jan. 16, 2019
Adult Prayer & Bible Study
7 pm - 8 pm
Kids-4-Truth
7 pm - 8 am
Teen Bible Study
7 pm - 8 pm
Tuesday, Jan. 22, 2019
Senior Ambassadors Bible Study
10 am - 11 am
Wednesday, Jan. 23, 2019
Kids-4-Truth
7 pm - 8 am
Teen Bible Study
7 pm - 8 pm
Adult Prayer & Bible Study
7 pm - 8 pm
Friday, Jan. 25, 2019
Church Dinner (Hosted by Teens)
6 pm
Sunday, Jan. 27, 2019
Missions Committee Meeting
4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Tuesday, Jan. 29, 2019
Senior Ambassadors Bible Study
10 am - 11 am
Wednesday, Jan. 30, 2019
Kids-4-Truth
7 pm - 8 am
Adult Prayer & Bible Study
7 pm - 8 pm
Teen Bible Study
7 pm - 8 pm

The calendar "" is password protected. Please enter the password below.

Submit